How it is these days... [ 2003-09-13, 1:17 p.m. ]

There is my present-day life, in which I am losing interest. There is the future-life I am leading in my head...which in turn feels like a life I have already led.

~~~

There are big changes looming that involve the purest motives I have ever experienced. Situations that once would have caused me deep anxiety now look to me like a perfect piece of fruit waiting to be plucked. I am so eager to give them my full attention and energy.

~~~

I feel impatient with everyone and everything that is keeping me in my current place, however temporarily. There is an endless path before me, leading into the lushest garden I have ever seen, and I cannot wait to take that first step.

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design