And I would rather be anywhere else than here today... [ 2003-09-13, 11:20 p.m. ]

Okay, I don't really mean that. I had a lovely dinner with two friends...then met up with two more friends...and the combination of way too much booze and too many people meant I was of no conversational use to anyone...my own fault...

~~~

This may not be a good thing to admit but I actually enjoyed being drunk tonight...

~~~

My head is so full of things I would like to say to so many people...but I feel like I won't have time...

~~~

And the whole time I was out I kept thinking...in 13 days I will be somewhere so completely removed from this...and I can't wait...

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design