One week from tonight [ 2003-09-19, 9:22 p.m. ]

There will be a new warmth in the air because I will finally be reunited with someone I have been aching to see...

~~~

Everyday things are becoming somewhat poignant now that I'm looking at them with the knowledge that I will not be here much longer -- this is giving me a new appreciation for not only the physical world that comprises my Chicago but the people in it...most especially my friends and family.

~~~

And yet, I am so eager to leave and immerse myself fully in the wonderful someone...and a new town...new experiences...

~~~

March 22, 2003 was my lucky day, folks.

~~~

Incredible things surround us every day.

~~~

Leave yourself open to them, let them find you.

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design