Good morning. [ 2003-09-22, 8:16 a.m. ]

Waited up to watch SNL, only to find it was the one I was backstage for! Blah. It was fun to watch anyway.

~~~

Both kids slept in today - and by "slept" in I mean they slept until 7:30...Younger charge is a slow waker like me but older charge hits the ground running...or to be more specific, TALKING. I just did something bad - set them down in front of the tv so I could sneak a cup of coffee and write this...no "Nanny of the Year" award for me...

~~~

I had a dream that I surprised someone at work and he gave me half a chocolate cupcake.

~~~

And it was good.

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design