Tuesday. [ 2003-09-24, 9:40 a.m. ]

The past four days went pretty quickly but I GET TO GO HOME TONIGHT!! I GET TO GO HOME TONIGHT!!

~~~

Slept hard and ended up tangled in a mass of blankets and pillows. Right before I woke up, I was dreaming that I had moved into a really cool old house with someone. I was in the kitchen trying to put food down for the cats and realized the floor was at a precipitous slant (the house I used to live in actually did noticeably lean to one side, but this was more pronounced). Also dreamt I was being chased by a swarm of bees.

~~~

Had a long, late phone conversation with the wonderful someone last night...and in two days I will have a long, late in-person conversation with him, a prospect so thrilling that I can hardly stand the wait. I haven't seen him in six months and the closer our rendevous date gets the more spazzy I become...

~~~

I am going to drive down to the beach now and enjoy the one hour of solitude I will have today.

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design