Ick. [ 2003-09-24, 12:03 p.m. ]

The charges' aunt (sis-in-law of their dad) just called. This woman has a habit of calling and asking me nosy questions about the charges and their parents. Example: today she was asking me about younger charges' temperament "Has it gotten better now that he's in school? Do you think there's something wrong with him? Don't you think (parents) should be more strict with him?". I always give non-committal answers or NO answers so God knows why this woman continues this line with me. She is like this with everyone, but it really bugs me. I finally told her I had to get off the phone and make J. some lunch to which she replied, "Oh, what's he having? Does he still eat a lot of cheese?".

~~~

Get a fucking hobby, bitch.

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design