Shakin' all over... [ 2003-09-24, 8:23 p.m. ]

I am SO nervous. I was fine until I started packing...

~~~

My face is breaking out!! Where the hell did this come from? I would like to think it lends a youthful air to my appearance but it just looks ridiculous.

~~~

Do I pack the hoochie top or no? What kind of pj's? Am I trying to be sexy or should I just take the usual slobby stuff I wear and hope it's charming?

~~~

And...and..I've got a Charlie Brown-sized stomach ache...

~~~

Yet despite all this, I know that I am walking into the surest thing that has ever come along. I think. I hope so. I mean...

~~~

Oh god. Sedate me. Now.

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design