Those are people who died, died. [ 2003-09-30, 6:10 a.m. ]

Go away from civilization for four days, things happen. I just found out through HARRIET M. WELSCH that both George Plimpton and Robert Palmer died over the weekend.

~~~

Back to reality today - doctor appointment, work in the office for a couple of hours (please be late, Ms. Doctor and free me from that part of my day), then on to see the charges.

~~~

The move is scheduled for late January - I am already dreading all the sad goodbyes ahead of me but I am equally as excited by the prospect of being with the wonderful someone. (I will be writing more about him soon, I promise.)

~~~

The hardest part of the next four months is going to be staying in the moment while my head and my heart are so very far away...

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design