Krautwich [ 2003-10-03, 12:47 p.m. ]

Just had a reuben without the meat at Leo's -- it wasn't as good as the one I had in Texas but it satisfied my urge.

~~~

Got some trip pics back and was looking at them while I ate... Rick, whose soul is deep and old, looked at a pic of the wonderful someone and said, "I can tell he's one of us..." which made me feel really good.

~~~

Wishing I had stopped for some cookies...I have a major sweet/sour jones going today, for some reason.

~~~

Working on lists of what will stay and what will go...I really have to have some kind of sale, be it friends-only or some blowout yard sale. I have too much crap.

~~~

Gotta keep moving...

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design