Ladybug explosion! [ 2003-10-07, 4:21 p.m. ]

When I came out of work today, my car was covered with ladybugs and the air was a-whirl with the pretty little things. Very cool.

~~~

My work week has been crazy because one of the charges is ill but it's okay with me because it has meant less office time and shorter days. I am lazy. (Actually, it's more a case of my head not being in the moment than laziness. Or is that the same thing?)

~~~

There is no possible way for me to get my move on any faster than is already planned but man oh man...I am so ready to go. And missing someone in a way that is all-consuming today.

~~~

Blah.

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design