Questions 67 and 68 [ 2003-10-08, 7:23 p.m. ]

Is a bowl of mashed potatoes a healthy dinner?

At my house it is.

~~~

Should the Cubs lose quickly so that my evening commute time isn't once again tripled by their fans?

Yes, dear God in heaven, yes.

~~~

Should they also lose quickly so I don't have to hear the guys next door screaming as if someone were killing them every time the Cubs blow a play?

Yes, or I will have to go over and actually kill them. (I may do this anyway for unrelated reasons, not the least of which is their tendency to play Bob Seger with alarming frequency...)

~~~

Did I get the best phone call ever?

Yes I did.

~~~

Don't you wish you knew what it was about?

Yes you do.

~~~

It was about five minutes long.

~~~

Ahahahahaha. I kill me.

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design