Excited. [ 2003-10-13, 6:57 p.m. ]

The wonderful someone has a lead on a really good house for us in Austin. I am keeping my fingers crossed.

~~~

Also...got a call today from the nanny agency down there - they think they'll have a job for me starting in early March.

~~~

I am so happy and so excited about everything that is happening and will be happening in the next few months. Man oh man...and don't think I'm not whispering fervent words of thanks every chance I get. The stars shone down on me this year and I am so grateful.

~~~

And...and...tomorrow I get out of work around noon, freeing me to have dinner with some cousins and the mystery brother and my mommy.

~~~

I am a happy lass.

~~~

p.s. I sent Mr. Migraine packing with some Excedrin and coffee...which has the unfortunate side effect of making me speedy all day. It's a trade off I'm willing to make for now.

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design