The end is near! [ 2003-10-16, 6:53 a.m. ]

Well, it was in my dream last night...I dreamt I was outside someplace and all of a sudden there were all kinds of military jets flying overhead...and explosions in the distance... just delightful!

~~~

OOPS, THEY DID IT AGAIN.

~~~

The whole Siegfried and Roy thing has me thinking that my cats should be trained to do something besides eat and get hair all over my house...I'm going to start by taping opposable thumbs on their paws and teaching them how to get coffee ready for me in the morning. I'll let you know how it works out.

~~~

Today is Thursday, which is my Friday. This makes me very happy.

~~~

Tally ho, good citizens!

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design