The good, the bad, and the angsty. [ 2003-10-18, 12:15 a.m. ]

I am being reminded of how anxious I can be made by changes - good and bad. My life has been status quo for a long time now and suddenly I am rearranging everything. It is an exciting time and I have no doubt about what I am planning but man oh man...I can work myself up over things.

~~~

Most of what is bugging me relates to the people I will be leaving behind...and feeling guilty or sad about doing so in certain cases...

~~~

Today was a roller coaster, but as of right now, I am feeling fine. Mostly because I have a very supportive and understanding wonderful someone...who puts my mind at ease every time we talk.

~~~

p.s. We'll know for absolute certain on Monday, but it looks like we probably have the house. Rock.

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design