Ha. [ 2003-10-19, 8:51 a.m. ]

Had a wild, epic traveling dream last night -- during which I got lost, visited an abandoned factory with D., watched some religious group blow up oil wells in Texas, and felt like I was driving the wrong way down a one-way street but realized that it was the right way, cars were just parked the wrong way on the curbs. Got all that?

~~~

It is a gorgeous day here and I am going to spend it at my desk, windows open, figuring out a plan of attack for the next few weeks. I've been getting a little anxious about the move --more specifically, everything I have to do to get ready -- and I think if I write a little schedule out, my mind will be eased greatly.

~~~

I am also going to mount a final assault on the storage space today...which scares me because I truly don't remember what's in there...

~~~

And later today I hope to finally catch up with JUSTIN, whom I haven't seen since before my trip.

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design