Ow. [ 2003-10-19, 5:34 p.m. ]

I drank too much last night and have been out of it all day.

~~~

Despite that fact, I have managed to be fairly productive. I made a second pass at the storage closet and threw out a ton of stuff, including lots of old art projects that were abandoned...

~~~

A crow and a squirrel are having a loud argument in the tree outside my window. And...the squirrel has apparently won. The vanquished crow has flown into a tree across the street and is cawing his displeasure...

~~~

Last night when Veg was over I glanced at my end table - it looked like the finish was fading, so I took a closer look...and realized that what I was actually seeing were little kitty footprints. Which means I have to dust now. Stupid cat.

~~~

I am tired. And Justin has apparently blown me off, which is just as well.

~~~

*Yawn*

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design