Ten Random Things* [ 2003-10-21, 4:57 p.m. ]

1. Yes, the bathroom is pink. Why is this news so shocking to so many of you? Pink is purty.

2. You know what sucks? Being 1100 miles away from the one you love. Especially when you are in the mood to, er, love him.

3. I have my hair up in rollers for absolutely no reason.

4. I like sour foods. Bring me your sauerkraut, your lemons, your pickles! Bring them now I say!

5. Buying new stamps at the post office makes me happy.

6. When I was little, I used to think the kids' show H.R. Puff'nstuff was just a really long McDonald's commercial.

7. Is one, as Three Dog Night would have us believe, really the loneliest number you can ever do?

8. And if the Devil is six, is God really seven?

9. I read recently that Mister Rogers was a fan of "Monty Python's Flying Circus". Which just makes me miss him even more.

10. Come back, Mister Rogers!

*now with obscure pop culture references!

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design