Good?Morning? [ 2003-10-25, 5:50 a.m. ]

My sister related this conversation she had with G. (four) and A. (two) as she was putting them to bed last night:

Sister: "If you could go anywhere in the world, where would you go?"

G.: "I would go to where Rie is moving and visit her for a long time."

A.: "I would go to the store and buy a chicken."

~~~

The sis and I sat up way too late talking, both fell asleep on the couch, and I woke up about an hour ago when the dog started licking my face. Goooood morning.

~~~

After numerous conversations with my niece K., it was decided she'll come here for a five-day break next month instead of me going there this weekend. And it's going to be nice because she'll be here the same weekend S. is visiting and can meet him.

~~~

I have some more work to do at the daycare center today and then I am going home for a big, fat nap. And depending on my mood when I awaken, I may catch up with the birthday boy and his circle of women...(I swear JUSTIN has more female friends than I do...of course, he's also better-looking than me...)

~~~

Is it January yet? I'm glad I decided to stay out the year because I am getting to spend a lot of time with people I care about...but it's at the expense of seeing someone else I care about and that is starting to suck ass.

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design