'Tis the morning [ 2003-11-12, 7:51 a.m. ]

...as opposed to say, the evening of the day...

~~~

Weird-ass dream: I was working in some office building and a woman came and said "They're here...it's starting." I asked her what she meant and she said that there were some vampiric-type people taking over the world and that the only way to stop them was by reciting some verse, and she shoved a piece of paper in my hand and left. I looked at the piece of paper- it was the verse I was supposed to say but it was so long I started panicking, thinking whoever these evil people were, they would have killed me by the time I had recited five words of the verse. Someone left the room I was in and I tried to get them to lock the door behind them but they didn't and then one of the vampire people came in. I started reciting the verse and he said "That doesn't work anymore, but you can go."

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design