Jam up and jelly tight! [ 2003-11-13, 6:24 a.m. ]

Went out last night for a belated bday celebration with these two. Veg got here first and got first dibs on the books I am getting rid of -- I cannot throw out a book, ever. Justin picked a few when he got here and the rest will go to Salvation Army (although I wonder how Lustmord is gonna go over with that crowd...) We had a few drinks and then went out for barbeque...'twas a nice time. J. had to go home early to chaperone a book club meeting but E. and I came back to my place and drank some more and ate Tootsie Rolls. And I made her look at some photo albums.

~~~

My niece is coming to town today - I think we're going to go to the MCA and just hang out and eat and talk. Tomorrow I will drop her at my mom's and then head up to the airport to fetch S., who is arriving in the evening...a fact that excites me more than I care to say here...

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design