Dermatologically challenged. [ 2003-11-22, 9:21 p.m. ]

I am rashy. Prone to allergic reactions from the most benign-seeming things. Soap, shampoo, laundry detergent, dust, plants...all kinds of things can make me break out in hives

~~~

Last weekend my face started breaking out (I mean like teenage acne breakout). I thought it might be a reaction to S.'s laundry soap or some new hair stuff I had just tried.

~~~

It seemed to get better for a few days but tonight it is back with a vengeance. I cannot pinpoint any dietary or cosmetic cause - the only other thing I can think of would be some hormonal glitch. Whatever it is, I wish it would stop.

~~~

Can you go through puberty twice?

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design