It's Wednesday, but it's Friday! [ 2003-11-26, 6:43 a.m. ]

All hail Thanksgiving and the shortened work-week.

~~~

I have to work on Friday and Saturday but I am pretending this is the start of a long weekend for me.

~~~

It's not working.

~~~

Veg and I were discussing Tofurky and other fake meat products last night. My one experience with Tofurky was less than wonderful - the gravy was really rank. And despite the fact that I never ate hot dogs when I was a meat-eater, I really love soy hot dogs. Go figure.

~~~

What a fascinating glimpse into the world of fake meat, eh?

~~~

I really could just sit here and write all day but I must go to work.

~~~

Damn it.

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design