Hurray for cookies! [ 2003-11-25, 10:41 p.m. ]

Which is what Veg brought me tonight, along with a yummy sammich from the Long Room. V. brought along C. and I regaled them with strange music and tales of my Methodist upbringing...V. told a disturbing tale of a butcher shop near her parents' house and the family dog bringing home a cow's head one night...and I drunkenly advised C. to watch out for racists in Little Rock (something I sure he could have done without...). It was nice to have their company this evening, indeed.

~~~

And Veg, you left your ciggies here. I can't promise they'll be here when you return. At least not all of them.

~~~

*Puuuuuufffff*

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design