Three more days. [ 2003-12-02, 9:33 p.m. ]

Man, do I miss S.

~~~

I'll see him for four days and then there will be a loooong-ass stretch 'till the move. I feel ungrateful when I complain about the time apart because really, we have been so unbelievably lucky...but I'm gonna complain at least a little bit, anyway.

~~~

Last night I was thinking about him and everything that brought us together and it is such an amazing story to me, even now. There is so much about it that has gone unsaid here, for a number of reasons. Privacy, mostly, but also a deep feeling of respect for what has happened and wanting to keep that whole and protected.

~~~

It belongs to us.

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design