The rain can also bite me. [ 2003-12-05, 3:48 p.m. ]

As can the snow that's predicted for tomorrow.

~~~

In other news:

My headache is subsiding.

The charges are upstairs peacefully enjoying their allotted tv time for the day. After that, we are going to make life-sized cutouts of both of them. (They lay on a big sheet of paper, I trace them, then they fill in the details.) The last time we did this, younger charge made his anatomically correct, which scandalized his grandparents when they saw it...

I just ate the most delicious apple, ever.

Could I be more in love? I think not.

I had my hair cut by a woman named Nena the other day. I had high hopes that it would be the Nena who sang "99 Luftballoons", but it wasn't. She did give me cute hair, though. Unfortunately, the natural curl of my hair took over just minutes after leaving the salon and now I am back to my normal mess. Slightly cuter perhaps, but still a mess.

Carry on, citizens.

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design