Twenty four hours of hell. [ 2003-12-21, 5:26 p.m. ]

Mostly self-induced but some due to outside influences...

~~~

Spent a surreal Saturday evening with mystery brother and his gold-digging girlfriend. Who is also his employee. And he still has a wife. There is much to be said on this topic but I am exhausted from discussing it with others so I'll let you all absorb that and wonder at the stupidity of it all.

~~~

That (to a minor extent) and other things combined to send me into quite a foul mood last night -- uncharacteristically foul...I am lucky to have an available-at-the-last-minute instructor at the Buddhist temple who helped me re-focus this morning.

~~~

This last month in Chi is gonna be a pisser. All of the emotions and opinions people have been holding back (regarding my move) are suddenly being thrust upon me, sometimes in unkind ways, and it is taking a toll.

~~~

Yippee.

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design