The dolls. [ 2003-12-27, 10:13 a.m. ]

Weird-ass dream: I was living in mountain town and saw these two small dolls lying in a garbage pile on the edge of the road. Later that day I was in my house and I looked out the window and saw the dolls running up to my front door. I got scared and tried to lock them out but somebody said "All you can do is let them in and see what they want". So I did, they ran back to a closet and were digging through some things and came up with a bag and handed it to me. I looked at the bag - it was full of all kinds of little good-luck charms I'd gathered over the years. The dolls never said anything - they were just looking at me - and then whoever was in the house with me told me they were telling me I'd had enough luck and I should turn it over to them, and I did.

~~~

Okee doke.

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design