Too damn early. [ 2003-12-30, 6:28 a.m. ]

Steeling myself for another round of cranky charges. I put together a few little projects last night in the hope that I might be able to keep their attention diverted away from fighting today. We'll see how it goes. And god help me, I WILL turn on the tv if that's what it takes.

~~~

I can't believe the men of America voted her as their top New Year's date. I mean, traditionally, it's a three-way slugfest between Maggie, Veg and me. Fuckers. And as far as women wanting to have dinner with Ashton Kutcher? I'm pretty sure I could have a more intelligent conversation with one of my cats. Besides, he won't be around long once Miss Knees and I put our plans in motion...

~~~

Link much?

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design