Spent today... [ 2004-01-02, 6:18 p.m. ]

...pretending it was Spring. My neighbor is conjecturing that the end of the world is near due to our bizarre up and down winter temps. Me? I think it's just good old global warming...which will eventually LEAD to the end of the world. So, yeah.

~~~

Lunched at Milk & Honey with Spec; average food, sickening Banana-Republic clad crowd, good convo.

~~~

Tonight? I will drink with Lady K. and Spec and perhaps a few of the boys...about half-way through the day I was overcome by the desire to get the hell away from the packing for an evening. I'm at the point now where I have stuff all over the living room and I just want to walk away from it for a while. Just a temporary lapse in the packing mojo...

~~~

I think a disco nap is in order, so please excuse me.

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design