Better, but hyper. [ 2004-01-06, 12:19 p.m. ]

The only thing that cures my headaches is Excedrin and coffee, a combo which has the unfortunate side effect of making me even more of a spazz than I am naturally.

~~~

I am ditching the office portion of my job this week, then four more weeks with the charges and off I go. I need to do something really nice for S. because he's coming up here this weekend to attend numerous going-away functions...he doesn't like to fly and his comfort level in groups of people he doesn't know probably isn't much better than mine...

~~~

Had a very disconcerting conversation with my neighbor last night, which revolved around her total manipulation of her boyfriend and another guy. I really didn't know what to say to her...no wonder I had a headache...

~~~

Blah.

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design