B. be illin'. [ 2004-01-07, 7:46 a.m. ]

Older charge is sick again so I am going to go into the office today. Blecch. There is no way I could ever go back to working in an office on any regular basis. I'm used to being paid to go the park, dammit!

~~~

Chocolate milk + coffee = yum.

~~~

There was another writer staying at the little hotel where S. and I met; she was doing an article on the hotel and its owner. Yesterday she finally sent me a copy of the article and it mentions S. and I in the same sentence, which is somehow surreal and just right at the same time. Hard to explain...

~~~

The moon is so beautiful this week - I can watch it rise through my living room window, then it moves around the south windows, and for the past two nights I've woken up with it shining right into the bedroom, which is on the north side of the apt. I love me some moon. I think it's going to be full tonight.

~~~

Procured a new headache remedy which of course means I had no headache yesterday or so far today. But at least I have it if I need it.

~~~

I better get my slack ass into some clothes and out of here.

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design