Drunk? Why yes, yes I am. [ 2004-01-09, 9:20 p.m. ]

I am not ashamed to say that if I go out and have four beers yes, I get drunk. Remarkably so, actually. Wee haw.

~~~

Mmmmmm....black and tans....

~~~

Highlight of the evening: unexpectedly running into K. and inviting him to tomorrow's big bash. He is 100% a believer in the kinds of things that led S. and I together and we had a great conversation.

~~~

Was invited for a drive to Indianapolis by the charming R. but declined in favor of a ride home.

~~~

It is going to be such sweet relief tomorrow to be at the party at S.'s side instead of being out solo, telling people about him.

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design