Too much presh-ah. [ 2004-01-09, 2:10 p.m. ]

Last night, for some reason, I made a list of things I felt I had to get done TODAY. When I looked at it this morning, I decided much of it can wait. Because it can wait. I'm just starting to panic over everything I have to get done before the move. So...what I actually got done today is: took out my smelly trash, cleaned the apt. a little and went to visit Rick at Leo's. (On the way to Leo's I walked past Pizza Metro, which is CLOSED until the 20th. Bastards!)

~~~

In good news, I think my sister and one of my nephews might join in the drive down to Texas. This would be good for a number of reasons, not the least of which is that it would mean we could drive my car instead of towing it. And of course, it will be nice to have them along to offset my brother's total insanity.

~~~

I can feel a headache trying to creep in so I think I'll go dose myself with the new homeopathic migraine junk and see how it works...

~~~

Carry on.

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design