Errands abounding. [ 2004-01-16, 9:21 a.m. ]

I have a shitload of stuff to get done today, yet here I sit in my jammies, drinking coffee and staring out at the gray sky.

~~~

I was looking for something on the net last night and came across this website dedicated to breakfast cereal.

~~~

The moving crew now officially includes, me, my brother, my sister and one of my nephews. It will be nice to have them along for the ride. We're going to try to make Oklahoma City the first day and then down on into Austin the second. Should be possible unless we hit bad weather or car trouble.

~~~

Meeting E. and Justin for drinks tonight at what will probably be one of our last flavacol happenin's. This makes me very sad.

~~~

In fact, I am entering the emotional stage of the moving process -- twice in the past week I have found myself on the verge of tears, and yesterday I realized I only have six more days with the charges.

~~~

Waaaaah.

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design