Strange brew, girl what's inside of you... [ 2004-01-23, 10:46 p.m. ]

Because my moving date is mere days away, I'm not buying many groceries and am eating all the stuff that's been in my cupboard for months. And by "stuff" I mean things purchased on those "hungry" shopping trips: the aseptic-packaged Indian curry dish (rank). The Annie Chun noodles (so-so). Instant mashed potatoes, which tonight I ate out of the pan because I've packed all my bowls. Weird crackers. Refried beans. Soup. And from the lonely door of my fridge there have come pickles, salsa (eaten with the weird crackers - not half bad), olives (why do I have five kinds of olives?).

~~~

I did go shopping today to get some staples like bread and milk but the cupboard is getting pretty bare...which means that tomorrow I can begin my week-long, twice-daily assault on Pizza Metro. Bwahahahahaaaaaa!

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design