Phone call. [ 2004-02-13, 10:07 a.m. ]

I got this call yesterday.

Me: Hello?

Younger charge: Hi, Lowah!

Me: Hey, Jakey!

Younger charge: I made something really cool in art today and I'm sending it to you...it's...it's one of those round things...sorta like a map but not a map.

Me: Is it a globe?

Younger charge: Yeah! A globe! But it doesn't have all the countries because I made Israel too big.

Me: I bet it looks really cool!

Younger charge: Well, I'm sending it to you. And today we're going sledding AND we get to have hot chocolate!

Me: Sounds like fun!

Younger charge: Okay, bye!

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design