My head hurts. [ 2004-02-25, 2:13 p.m. ]

Finally got around to applying for my TX driver's license, filled out the forms, stood in line, had my picture taken and...was handed a piece of paper telling me my license would arrive in the mail in 2-3 weeks. I asked the clerk why this was and she said "Oh, Texas doesn't have a computer system that allows us to issue on demand." Stupid ass-backwards hick state.

~~~

And I have a migraine.

~~~

And I just hung up a very crooked shelf in my office but I'm leaving it crooked because if I try to fix it in the mood I'm in, I may end up knocking the whole fucking wall down.

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design