FIRE ANTS MUST DIE!!! [ 2004-03-04, 9:44 a.m. ]

Last night S. and I noticed bunch of these little fuckers on one wall of the living room. It looked like they were coming in through the front door somehow. Then we went outside and realized there are two small mounds in one of the flower beds out front. ( It makes me itch just writing this...ew ew ew ew ew!!)

~~~

I went all Apocalypse Now on the little bastards this morning. I watched how they were getting into the house, then sprayed the shit out of their trail. They are now in the great fire ant beyond rueing the day they listened to their queen....bwahahahahahahaaaaaa! We are going to have to take more serious measures ( and we will, oh yes, we WILL) with bait traps and such but for today I think I have convinced them to seek shelter elsewhere.

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design