Randomosity. [ 2004-03-10, 10:02 p.m. ]

Went to the Umlauf Sculpture Garden today. Very beautiful.

~~~

Several neighbors have called us with sightings of the missing kitty, but we still haven't been able to round him up. We haven't given up hope but this has been very stressful and frustrating, especially for S.

~~~

We have some very nice neighbors.

~~~

Including a couple named Sonny and Sherry. (I shit you not.)

~~~

The good Captain Internet sent me a very hilarious gift and a nice letter this week. Mad props, my Captain!

~~~

I'm getting all sorts of good mail and packages lately. I love writing letters so this has been a nice offshoot of the move.

~~~

Confession: I'm watching "The Simpsons" while I write this. It's the episode where Marge is hospitalized and Lisa convinces Bart and Homer they have leprosy. I am laughing. But not too loudly because S. is asleep in the other room.

~~~

S. is a chef. A very good chef. He cooks us wonderful dinners. I occasionally take over the menu planning, with mixed results . My exotic creation this evening? BLT's.

~~~

Okay, I think this is enough banality for one evening. Tally ho, good people.

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design