It's a page about nothing! [ 2004-04-27, 8:46 a.m. ]

First off, a tip of the hat to Hubert Selby, Jr., who has left this mortal coil.

~~~

Secondly, something happened last night that brought an old dilemma back up again...I have, at times, used this page to spin some story ideas around - often weaving them into a daily narrative. I never really worried much about it because so few people who know me know about this page, but I was embarassed last night when S. asked me about something and I had to confess I made it up. It wasn't any big deal but...I felt kind of sociopathic somehow.

~~~

When I started this page, it was filled with cryptograms and notes to myself. It's evolved into a more confessional style of writing and I am starting to be bored with it. I am also well aware that public handwringing over this is...unbecoming. What to do...what to do...

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design