In praise of pens. [ 2004-04-29, 9:17 a.m. ]

~~~

(Admit it, you thought that said "penis".)

~~~

I buy a lot of pens. It's sort of an obsessive problem with me. Any time I go to Office Depot for say...printer ink or paper, I always find myself in the pen aisle. Drawn like a lush to the bar...I usually come home with at least two new packs of pens.

~~~

This is my new favorite pen. It's made by Sanford, the company that also makes my other favorite pen, the Sharpie.

~~~

My first pen love, however, is the lowly Bic Cristal which has provided me with years of smooth writing and tasty cap-chewing.

~~~

Okay, I really need to do something productive with my day.

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design