Go Speed Racer, Go! [ 2004-04-30, 12:25 p.m. ]

~~~

I tried Claritin for the first time last week and was all excited because it really seemed to work without drying me out and then I slowly came to realize that I was feeling jumpy and edgy and speeded-out like I kept cleaning things and I couldn't get to sleep and then once I was asleep I would wake up and I just didn't feel tired but I also couldn't concentrate or finish a thought and today I finally realized it's the Claritin so I think once this dose is over I will go back to homeopathic stuff because this is a fucked up way to feel.

~~

Now if you'll excuse me, I'm going to go back to cleaning every single inch of the house before the buzz wears off.

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design