Gettin' Quizzy Wid It. [ 2004-05-26, 6:06 a.m. ]

All the cool kids are doing it, so here are my answers to the Honest Blogger Quiz.

1. Do you try to look hot when you go to the grocery store just in case someone recognizes you from your blog? I'm not sure how anyone could recognize me from my blog.

2. Are the photos you post Photoshopped or otherwise altered? No, this is really what I look like.

3. Do you like it when creeps or dorks email you? Only when they are the creeps and dorks I actually know.

4. Do you lie in your blog? All the time.

5. Are you passive-aggressive in your blog? No. I mean, yes, you asshole.

6. Do you ever threaten to quit writing so people will tell you not to stop? No, and when I see people do that I stop reading them.

7. Are you in therapy? If not, should you be? If so, is it helping? No. Probably.

8.Do you delete mean comments? Do you fake nice ones? No and no.

9. Have you ever rubbed one out while reading a blog? How about after? Er, no.

10. If your readers knew you in person, would they like you more or like you less? Less. Much, much less.

11. Do you have a job? Yes.

12. If someone offered you a decent salary to blog full-time without restrictions, would you do it? Someone did offer me that and I decided I don't have enough to say.

13. Which blogger do you want to meet in real life? None. You all scare me.

14. How many bloggers have you made out with? None. I have, however, made out with a logger.

15. Do you usually act like you have more money or less money than you really have? Neither.

16. Does your family read your blog? No one in my family can read.

17. How old is your blog? Three years? I'm too lazy to check.

18. Do you get more than 1000 pageviews per day? Do you care? No, and if I did, I would really worry.

19. Do you have another secret blog in which you write about being depressed, slutty, or a liar? No.

20. Have you ever given another blogger money for his/her writing? No.

21. Do you report the money you earn from your blog on your taxes? No, but only because I don't make any money from my blog.

22. Is blogging narcissistic? Completely.

23. Do you feel guilty when you don't post for a long time? I usually feel guiltier when I DO post.

24. Do you like John Mayer? Too whiny.

25. Do you have enemies? Not anymore...bwahahahahaaaa!

26. Are you lonely? Sometimes.

27. Why bother? Because it is there.

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design