Stuff. [ 2004-06-08, 6:50 p.m. ]

~~~

Attention crime and/or history buffs: Northwestern University just launched a website that has loads of information and pics relating to Homicide in Chicago 1870-1930. Pretty swell.

~~~

I feel completely indifferent about all the Ronald Reagan hoo-hah. I don't, however, feel indifferent about what a shitty president he was.

~~~

Dreamt last night that someone came up to me on my driveway and started stabbing me in the head. Probably induced by the hellish migraine I had upon retiring for the evening. Yippie.

~~~

Was sent a link to a website that puts the nar in narcissism but because I don't want to cause trouble for someone I know, I am not linking to it publicly. Let's just say that if your art consists primarily of cliched self-portraits, there's really no need to publish them on the web. Unless of course you need constant validation from strangers...whatever.

~~~

Oops. Was that bitchy?

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design