Shepherding. [ 2004-06-29, 9:02 a.m. ]

~~~

Busy times here in Lass world -- mostly consisting of trying to entertain and soothe my visiting niece. (As it turns out, she is quite depressed and unsure of which way to go in school next year...) I am offering advice and comfort, both of which seem paltry somehow.

~~~

Visited a very strange place yesterday and will post an entry with photos soon. It involved a run-down resort and dusty mannequins...really dusty mannequins...

~~~

Am operating on too-little sleep these days and that is making me spacy as hell. (Is hell spacy? Or is it just really fucking hot?)

~~~

I need coffee and since my cats refuse to grow opposable thumbs and make it for me, I must go and make my own.

~~~

Stupid cats.

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design