Chapter Twenty Five: I Am Tired. [ 2004-07-22, 1:51 p.m. ]

~~~

Yes, tired. As in exhausted. From what, you ask? Probably anemia unless it's that brain tumor I've been expecting. Whatever. Coffee is not helping, a fact that distresses me enormously.

~~~

T. is suffering from a cold today so we spent the morning reading a ton of books and listening to some music. Right before lunch, he slipped on the kitchen floor and did a nice half-face plant, biting his cheek in the process and bleeding all over himself and me.

~~~

It is so fucking hot and humid here that it hurts my skin to walk outside.

~~~

Do I seem a little crabby today?

~~~

Really?

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design