An open letter to the person who iced the cake that was my shitty day. [ 2004-07-29, 6:43 p.m. ]

~~~

Dear Asshole Who Hit The White Dog at Mopac and LaCrosse and Kept Going,

I got your license plate number and gave it to the sheriff's officer who arrived after I had sat with the dying dog for twenty minutes. He promised to visit you personally, at home, to deliver your ticket and/or arrest you for dangerous driving. You fucking prick.

And to the other 5-6 drivers who saw this happen and kept driving, fuck you too.

~~~

Now if you'll all excuse me, I have some sobbing and puking to do.

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design