Public Domain [ 2004-10-07, 9:55 p.m. ]


~~~
Yeah, so...problem solved (somewhat) and I am back with a link to this crazy website. It's sites like this that remind me why I love the internet so much: the internet is like a giant library, stocked by lunatics.
~~~
To those of you who kindly provided me with your email addys only to receive jack shit in return, my apologies. Perhaps I'll whip out some lame explanation for the lockdown that never was one of these days. That or I'll come up with a Texas version of the Nigerian email and coerce all of you into emptying your bank accounts. Bwahahahahaha!
~~~
p.s. Two cryptic shout-outs: One is to Switzerland (I always wondered who you were) and the second goes to the Injun (you nosey little fucker).
~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design