Bar notes. [ 2004-11-20, 9:02 a.m. ]


~~~
If you are a woman, and your ass is so precious that you can't sit it down on the toilet seat in a bar, at least have the courtesy to wipe up the results. Seriously.
~~~
If you are a man, a really bad way to get my attention is by touching me. Specifically, grabbing my arm and shouting, "HI THERE" in my face. Because the only response you're going to get is me shouting "HI THERE" back, as loudly and as sarcastically as I can. Or a punch in the face.
~~~
And finally, if you are me, you are no longer capable of drinking more than a couple of beers without getting a horrible hangover. Remember this next time, stupid.
~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design