Fall Into The Gap, Earthlings. [ 2004-11-28, 9:39 a.m. ]


~~~
Had a lulu of a dream last night. S. and I were picnicking on a hillside when suddenly a massive spaceship came over the ridge and everyone started to flee. S. and I were trying to figure out what to do when we noticed the guy next to us, clad in khakis and a checked shirt, was still calmly chewing his sandwich. I said to S. "He must be one of them!" and we took off running. There were khaki-clad aliens everywhere - they all looked exactly alike and were grabbing people off the streets, etc.

We eventually got cornered by an alien in an alley - he was grabbing my arm and S. was trying to pull me away from him. I said to the alien, "I'm too old to breed alien babies" and he looked at me with this Forrest Gump-esque stare and said, "Ohhhhh...ok." and let me go. We kept running and every time we got cornered we made some lame excuse ( ie: "You don't want me, I like peanut butter") and the aliens would say "Ohhhh...ok." and let us go. Realizing we were dealing with idiots, S. and I sat down and tried to decide where we should go.
~~~
And then....I woke up.
~~~
The end.
~~~
Check back later for details of the flooded Thanksgiving weekend.
~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design